PTA Members


The current PTA members for this session are:


Ms M Hamilton (Chair)

Mrs L A McGhee (Treasurer)

Mr H Marron

Mrs E Cairney

Mrs M Kierney

Ms T Rougvie (Secretary)

Miss M McHugh, Teacher

Mrs M Milarvie, Teacher

Mr C Gibson, DHT


Should you require to contact a member of the PTA, please e-mail your query to the school at and we will be happy to pass it on for you.