Please use the link to view the new School Council Constitution.

Please feel free to email us at with any comments regarding this document.

Parent Council Members - Session 2018-2019

Maire McCarney, Chairperson

Yuonne Webb, Vice Chair

Tom Breslin, Church Representative

Evelyn Cairney, Parent

Douglas Chappelle, Parent

Eddie Daly, Parent

John O'Dowd, Parent

Angela Henderson, Parent

Kate McCarthy, Parent

Kevin McKenna, Co-opted

Paul McLaughlin, Headteacher, St Ninian's

Suzanne Boyle, Depute Head Teacher, St Ninian's

Margaret Heron, PT Guidance, St Ninian's

Lynne Fairbairn, Clerk, St Ninian's

You can view minutes of recent Parent Council Meetings by clicking here.